English French

Administrative Staff

 

Mrs. Jennifer Saint-Acquaye

Team Lead, Industrial/Sectoral liaison

jstacquaye@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mrs. Agartha Wetani Akwamuwor

Finance Officer

awakwamuwor@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Ms. Lucia Akumpule

Coordinator, Strategy Planning & Project Management

lakumpule@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mr. Francis Turkson

Team Lead, ICT

fturkson@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mr. David Arthur

Programmes Officer

darthur@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mr. Samuel Reynolds

Lab Technologist

sreynolds@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mrs. Mawulawoe Anato-Dumelo

Senior Research Assistant

madumelo@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Ms. Isabella Gyimah

Administrative Assistant

igyimah@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mrs. Jereme K. Agyemang

Programme Manager, (KAEHAI)

jagyemang@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mrs. Barbara Dodoo-Arhin

Assistant Registrar 

bdodoo-arhin@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Ms. Belinda Kugblenu

Accounting Assistant

bkugblenu@wacci.ug.edu.gh  

Miss. Enyonam Damesi

Team Lead, Communications

eldamesi@wacci.ug.edu.gh