Administrative Staff

  • Senior Research Assistant

    Mawulawoe Anato-Dumelo
    madumelo@wacci.ug.edu.gh
  • Driver

    Andrews Sowah Okpoti
    asokpoti@wacci.ug.edu.gh
  • Team Lead, Grants Management

    Kwadwo Owusu Afrifa
    kafrifa@wacci.ug.edu.gh
  • Team Lead, ICT

    Francis Turkson
    fturkson@wacci.ug.edu.gh
  • Team Lead, Administration

    Lucia Akumpule
    lakumpule@wacci.ug.edu.gh
  • Driver

    Ebenezer Addo
    eaddo@wacci.ug.edu.gh
  • Office Assistant

    Sam Shadrach Offei
    shadrach@wacci.ug.edu.gh