English French

Administrative Staff

Mrs. Jennifer Saint-Acquaye

Team Lead, Industrial/Sectoral liaison

jstacquaye@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mr. Kwadwo Owuso Afrifa

Team Lead, Grant Management

kafrifa@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Ms. Lucia Akumpule

Team Lead, Administration

lakumpule@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mr. Francis Turkson

Team Lead, ICT

fturkson@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mrs. Mawulawoe Anato-Dumelo

Senior Research Assistant

madumelo@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mr. Samuel Reynolds

Lab Technologist

sreynolds@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Ms. Alma-Lisa Lartey

Team Lead, Communications

alartey@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Mr. David Arthur

Programmes Officer

info@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Ms. isabella Gyimah

Administrative Assistant

fdexecutive@wacci.ug.edu.gh