English French

Management Staff

Professor Eric Y. Danquah          

Director

PhD, Genetics, Cantab

edanquah@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Professor Kwadwo Ofori

Assoc. Dir. Academic & Student Affairs

PhD, Plant Breeding Genetics, Sask

kofori@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Professor Kwame S. Offei

Assoc. Dir. Research

PhD, Molecular Virology, Imperial College

soffei@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Professor Pangirayi Tongoona

Assoc. Dir. Breeding Programme

PhD, Plant Breeding & Genetics, Zimbabwe

ptongoona@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Dr. Daniel K. Dzidzienyo

Coordinator, Research (Anglophone Africa)

PhD, Molecular Biology, Nottingham

ddzidzienyo@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Dr. John S.Y. Eleblu

Coordinator, Research (Francofhone Africa)

PhD, Plant Biology, Paris Saclay 

jeleblu@wacci.ug.edu.gh 

Dr. Agyemang Danquah

Coordinator, Research (Academic Programme)

PhD, Molecular Genetics, Paris Saclay

adanquah@wacci.ug.edu.gh

Dr. Beatrice E. Ifie

Leader, Maize Breeding Programme

PhD, Plant Breeding, Ghana

bifie@wacci.ug.edu.gh